RSS

Lack of Time and Computer

13 Jul
baby3.jpg

From the hospital crib. One day old baby.

I know I have been out of the picture for some time. Those who know me know the reason. I just had a baby boy 3 weeks ago, my third child. Everything is fine.

computer-got-sick-4.jpg

Also my computer has been wack lately and with my children hovering around me most of the time, I really don’t have time to sit down and post…

3-children.jpeg

Sorry! I will try my best to get something done but honestly I don’t make any promises. Come on, 3 children under 7 is a task.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 13, 2016 in Misc

 

Tags:

3 responses to “Lack of Time and Computer

  1. aurora mireya cima magdaleno

    July 13, 2016 at 1:24 pm

    Don’t worry Miss Ale, I understand you , because I have 3 kids too. So they demand us our time for ever.

    Enviado desde mi Windows Phone ________________________________ De: Teaching PNIEB… ideas and cool things Enviado el: ‎13/‎07/‎2016 15:19 Para: auroracima@hotmail.com Asunto: [New post] Lack of Time and Computer

    Teacher Ale posted: “I know I have been out of the picture for some time. Those who know me know the reason. I just had a baby boy 3 weeks ago, my third child. Everything is fine. Also my computer has been wack lately and with my children hovering around me most of the time,”

     
  2. Helen Hilton

    July 13, 2016 at 4:20 pm

    Primeramente, muchas felicidades por tu bebé. Tienes manos llenas, así que tómala descansado y por partes. Te deseo lo mejor y que disfrutes el verano. Abrazos

     
  3. virginia

    July 23, 2016 at 9:09 pm

    It´s so tired. I undestand you so I send my congratulations.

     

Leave a Reply

 
