RSS

Super Mom

06 May

CAM00571

Sometimes, let’s face. We are out of ideas for a holiday. It’s difficult to outbeat yourself or try not to repeat last year. Well, last year, I had an idea and it went okay.

CAM00570

I made a printable, a card for students’ moms. And some corny and cheap earrings. I personally believe it works for all grades, but it’s definitely cuter with the youngest. Let’s face it. As moms, we are all corny.

CAM00573

 

In paper, it didn’t look that bad. I really believe I was on the right track.

CAM00577

 

The original idea was to make it in class with my students but I didn’t plan the time right… there wasn’t enought to finish them. We barely did for one group.

CAM00574But they did look good on me. YES, it’s a paper clip.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 6, 2016 in 1st cycle, 2nd cycle, 3rd cycle, 4th cycle

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Super Mom

Leave a Reply

 
