RSS

Review workbook for 2nd grade of secondary

19 Apr

I know I have been so distant lately. Well? Lots of lack of inspiration and mostly time… Also I didn’t have anything super cool to share recently.

CAM00614

Anyway, for the 5th bimester, for my sanity I decided to work on some topics that my students have difficulties, also easy ones to review and reinforce their confidence… since the syllabus doesn’t focus on grammar. I know that approach is good but I like to do some easy straightforward grammar exercises. Sometimes it’s necessary.

CAM00615

Sorry, I know the picture it’s kind of blurry but it’s just the idea.

So, if you want to check it out… GO FOR IT… If you are asking, I really like nice size and standard font.

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 19, 2016 in Misc

 

Leave a Reply

 
