RSS

2nd Gen Pollitos

14 Sep

CAM00667

For a second time, I was blessed to have teachers-in-training. This time, 5 girls of 4th semester (sophomore, right?): Damaris, Reina, Grecia, Ana and Alejandra.

CAM00338

They had 2 weeks with me. First in March, then in May. In March, their topic was really easy: songs. They did in overall great. I was glad they sent me the lesson plan first because their song choice wasn’t going to work. Don’t get me wrong. I love the song but it was before my students were born.

CAM00345

The second week they had a more challenging topic: conditional sentences.

CAM00638 CAM00641

It’s a headache that topic, but they made it work.

CAM00645

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 14, 2015 in 1st grade Sec, 4th cycle

 

Tags:

One response to “2nd Gen Pollitos

  1. Helen

    September 14, 2015 at 4:02 pm

    Nice! only in secondary…… congrats

     

Leave a Reply

 
