RSS

Trying to Save Falling Students… Science Fair 2015

10 Sep
The

The All-Subject Project

As it says above, it was Science Day and everybody participated. I thought “I could use this opportunity for my lazy students not to flunk the subject”

CAM00655

I told almost a month in advance. From 19 scheduled projects… only 5 showed up. I wanted to strangle them like Homer on Bart.

CAM00650

 

Anyway, I did what I could… and I was kind of glad they weren’t a lot of projects. It was kind of crowded.

CAM00652

 

The once who enjoyed it was my son who was with me that day.

CAM00653

 

I loved the smell of this one.

 

CAM00654

The effect of acid rain on plants.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 10, 2015 in 1st grade Sec, 4th cycle

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
