RSS

My Homemade Textbook New Edition 2015

07 Sep

Reflexions after a secondary reunion... the diet theory

Last year, I made a textbook if you didn´t know. More info, PRESS ON TEXTBOOK TAG

This year, I updated, made changes and correct mistakes for this year.

u201

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD ON PDF: 1st year
2u201

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD ON PDF: 2nd year

Note: This is homemade and without any comercial relationship with any publisher company.

Note 2: I eliminate the Unit 5, because honestly I never make it that far. In Sonora, we end the school year 3 weeks earlier than the rest of the country, and minus 2 weeks in the Winter Break and 2 other weeks in the Easter Break…. Well, I’m lucky if I finished the Unit 4.

Note 3: It’s designed to be printed on both sides of the page, except for the cover.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 7, 2015 in 1st cycle, 1st grade, 2nd grade

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “My Homemade Textbook New Edition 2015

  1. oliviazulema

    September 10, 2015 at 5:37 pm

    Congratulations my friend I loved and used your textbooks last year!

     
  2. Irmita Rdz

    August 24, 2016 at 8:09 pm

    Thanks for sharing! Excellent idea

     

Leave a Reply

 
