RSS

Diagnostic Test Secundary (Not Mine)

27 Aug

wpid-img_20140514_213613.jpg

This is probably the first time I will publish something NOT MINE. This is something my Teacher Training Chief sent to me last year.

If you are the intellectual author of this, please notify me to make the according changes.

 

Tags:

7 responses to “Diagnostic Test Secundary (Not Mine)

  1. Helen

    August 27, 2015 at 6:17 am

    Hello Ale, Thank you for sharing, although I teach elemenary, thanks. Regards

     
  2. Johnny

    August 27, 2015 at 9:33 am

    Hello! teacher Ale I have to tell you that I like your blog. And you have many creative ways of teaching your students. I appreciate what you share, since I teach secondary students I find interesting activities to do with them.Keep up the good work and my best wishes for you! 🙂

     
  3. Adry ViGa

    September 2, 2015 at 4:01 pm

    Hi, I’m a teacher from Veracruz and I feel desperate… why? This year is the first me and my collegues are working with the Pnieb program (in a public secondary school) So I don’t have any idea about how to work with the book Teens Club in 1st and 2nd. Some second grade students have knowledge of the english language; but some from first grade don’t even know the alphabet, they have never had english classes. How can I work with a book which goes beyond the basic level? Besides, this book includes topics of low interest for Students; for example the second grade book has very long texts (almost 3 pages) with vocabulary that is useless fos Students!! If anyone has worked with this book, I’d be so thankful for receiving help!!

    I was so happy when I found this blog to share my thoughts and opinions………. I guess I’m not the only one who wonders…. Who the hell designed this program?

     
    • Teacher Ale

      September 2, 2015 at 4:30 pm

      My official comment to PNIEB: It’s a hot mess

       
  4. Maria Teresa Azuara

    September 4, 2015 at 9:40 pm

    Hi! I need the audios of the English book All ready!1. If you can help me please.

     
  5. Taide

    June 29, 2016 at 5:56 pm

    hello, I am tryign to contact you but I can’t. I would like you can share me the audios for Brilliant Teens please

     

Leave a Reply

 
