RSS

Sharing Last Year Lesson Plans – 1st Grade of Secondary

18 Aug
I love that movie!

I love that movie!

I am a little selfish and self-guarded when it comes to my work, like most of us, but I believe in sharing when you are no longer using it, when you tried and you are pleased by the outcome.

Last year, our Teacher Training Boss, Jefe de Enseñanza, asked us to plan by unit and daily. Honestly, I hate daily planning but I have done it for a long time so I can do it.

Note 1: I don´t have the whole weekly thing because we were told in December and I totally forgot the last project.yeswecan03

Note 2: It´s using Yes, We Can 1 as our textbook

Note 3: It´s not perfect. There are hundreds of mistakes.

Note 4: Yes, that´s my whole full and super long name.

Unit 1 Monthly
Unit 2 Monthly Weekly 2b
Unit 3 Monthly Weekly 3a, Weekly 3b
Unit 4 Monthly Weekly 4a, Weekly 4b
Unit 5 Monthly Weekly 5a
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 18, 2015 in 1st grade Sec, 4th cycle

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Sharing Last Year Lesson Plans – 1st Grade of Secondary

  1. Carmen Fernandez

    August 18, 2015 at 6:52 am

    Hi, I have had a hard time trying to plan for me, you know activities that my students like and help them learn, and for my school with all the requirements. I have found your lesson plan very useful to get new ideas. Thanks for sharing!

     

Leave a Reply

 
