RSS

General 13

01 Aug

Finally, we are reaching the current schools. I have worked in this incredible institution for 2 years and soon starting my 3rd.

201308150951

My daughter at her first Consejo Tecnico (3 months old)

I love working here. The students, the peers, the authorities are great, though the air conditining is awful.

201310040847

The Beatles

My students during the first year were the seniors and my kids. I adored them.

3d 3c 3b2011-2014 Seniors

DSCN3409

Last year, it was the missing year for me, aka first grade. I love them.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 1, 2015 in Misc

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
