RSS

Fernando Enriquez Enriquez & Amado Nervo

01 Apr

Foto-0071

Back in 2011, this was a 6 months thing. When I finally got to return to Hermosillo from Nacozari. I returned in January and it’s really difficult to find an available school in the middle of the year.

Foto-0091

I was lucky to get his gig but it was really tiresome. I worked 20 hours in 2 days, so it was 2 school, both shifts from 8 to 6, and I had to travel to Miguel Aleman, which is a town like 40 minutes outside the city and I paid $35 each ride (I don’t know how much it’s now)

Foto-0113

That 6 months were different. I liked the environment. I had great coworkers. However, the groups were big and I had 6th and 5th grade which it’s normally challenging grades overall, more when they didn’t have English for more of a year. I basically I had to start over.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 1, 2015 in Misc

 

Tags:

One response to “Fernando Enriquez Enriquez & Amado Nervo

  1. Helen

    April 1, 2015 at 7:47 am

    thanks for sharing your stories with us…..

     

Leave a Reply

 
