RSS

3 years. OMG! When that happened.

10 Feb

2012.pg

Back in 2012 when people were actually scared of the end of the world, I bought a Nook Tablet which I still owned and still works for my amazement.

app-icon-1024

I downloaded the WordPress app in the Nook store and I started blogging from than moment to this moment, I haven’t really stopped. Of course, I have taken my vacations and moments of leisure and peace but I have always been here doing something blog-productive.

3yearbirthday

Now in my 3rd Anniversary. I’m so impress to myself because I am not the kind of person who keeps a commitment for that long, well, only my marriage (7 years and still going strong. Love you, husband!)

So here we are:

  • 323 posts
  • 485 comments
  • 86 WordPress user followers
  • 88 email followers
  • 72,280 views in 3 years

And like Christina Aguilera said “It keeps gettin better”

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 10, 2015 in Misc

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “3 years. OMG! When that happened.

  1. Maribel

    February 10, 2015 at 6:20 am

    Congratulations Ale!!!

     
  2. Helen

    February 10, 2015 at 6:32 am

    Muchas felicidades Ale! y el pastelito?????? nos has deleitado, ilustrado y compartido tu conocimiento y sabiduría, adelante! vamos por más!

     

Leave a Reply

 
