RSS

Benito Juarez

01 Feb

benitojuarez01

In 2010, when I was still working in Nacozari, I had the opportunity in September to start working in this Elementary. The building is old. I am not sure but supposedly it was a convent and a hospital before it became a school.

SAMSUNG DIGIMAX A503

The town church is right next to the school.

A Chem teacher that works with me now, worked his first year in this school over of 35 years ago. I only worked there like 4 months because I had the amazing oportunity to return to my hometown and capital city Hermosillo.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 1, 2015 in Misc

 

Tags:

One response to “Benito Juarez

  1. Helen

    February 1, 2015 at 8:02 am

    gracias por compartir! qué bonita la iglesia, estuve en Nacozari hace muchísimos años, algún día me gustaría volver

     

Leave a Reply

 
