RSS

January Bulletin Board

22 Jan

So again, it’s my turn for the bulletin board. The last time was November and it was really THANKFUL!

This time is so WARM! My Elementary School has 12 classes (2 for each grade), so I made one cup for each class with one book in particular. I have seen students looking at the bulletin board and pointing and talking about the books. So, that’s good.

jan02

I like the idea of the cups so much that I did the same for the Secondary in one of the classroom I use more often. As soon as I finished putting the last cup, one student gave me 2 thumbs up, so that’s nice! I’m thinking in giving each student a little star sticker, so they put it on: their favorite book or the one they want to read. I haven’t decided yet.

jan01

Note: I used my new dyslexic-free font which I mentioned in a post last week.

 
 

Tags: , ,

One response to “January Bulletin Board

  1. Helen

    January 22, 2015 at 5:47 am

    Thanks Ale, I loved it! I miss I don’t have to do this part anymore.

     

Leave a Reply

 
