RSS

YotaPhone 2

12 Jan

yotaphone-1

Last year, exactly on January 16 (4 days earlier) I posted about my dream cell phone in the post titled Cellphone + Tablet + e-ink = OMG!

I waited the whole last year like a good girl for being released in Mexico and nothing. It was actually good because 1sts versions are not always good. The second generation or version, that’s the one. AND IT’S HERE!

yotaphone201

YotaPhone 2 by the Russian company Yota released this amazing I-totally-want cell phone. The design is nicer looking than the first one. This is more round and slick. The e-ink screen is totally functional and amazing. I think I would use that screen all the time.

Some news around the WWW claims that it will arrive to Mexico after May. I cross my fingers. It will be pricy. That’s for sure.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 12, 2015 in Misc

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
