RSS

7 de Noviembre

01 Jan

DSC08766

Like I mentioned before. I moved to Nacozari de Garcia. In this Secondary school, I started my path of 5 years today working a well-paid Secondary English teacher.

Foto-0065

I only worked a whole year, because on the summer I took the test again and I got 3rd place and the oportunity of moving to Ures, closer to Hermosillo. I loved my time there and I have nothing of good things to say.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 1, 2015 in Misc

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
