RSS

The Coolest Alphabet Song Ever

15 Dec

A couple of weeks ago, well, all started… wait from the top. I’m a Jimmy Fallon fan. I follow the Tonight Show channel on YouTube.

danielradcliffe

Almost at Halloween, Daniel Radcliffe was a guest on the show and he sang a new song for me and it’s totally awesome.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKdV5FvXLuI (original from the Tonight Show Channel)

Two weeks ago, I used with my students and I told them to write a word for each letter of the alphabet, then I raised the intensity to write 3 words of each letter. Now I am thinking for making each student sing the part of one letter.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKw2C4yQjpo

I found this one with the lyrics. I used this at class in Computer lab.

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
