RSS

Jesus Garcia

01 Dec

DSC08333

In 2009, the day before my son was born, I signed up for the Concurso Alianza (mentinoned in several posts). I did the test two weeks later and I had 8th place. I got 3 hours and permanent position as an English teacher in Secondary in Nacozari.  I moved fast and with a lot of divine help. I could open this school into the Elementary School English Program so I could teach from 3rd to 6th grade. I needed the money. Back then, my husband wasn’t working.devil

So starting 2010. I moved to Nacozari de Garcia. Moving to a small town was hard. Moving my husband’s hometown was a bless and a curse. My son grew up for a year in a cleaner environment, but I was a city girl.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 1, 2014 in Misc

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
