RSS

November Bulletin Board

20 Nov

nov01

In my elementary, there are two English teachers: Gris and I. We decided to put a bulletin board every other month. I got November and I was really excited.

nov02

I made lanterns using the printable in my post Halloween and Day of the Death Lanterns  because Day of Dead is becoming extremely symbolic in USA by the large amount of Mexican-American communities.

nov03

I made my students help me with the coloring and it turned out actually really good.

nov04

For resources to make it, I used the following:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 20, 2014 in 1st cycle, 1st grade, 2nd grade

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
