RSS

Didactic Sequence Secondary

08 Oct

maestroclases

Last week, my teacher training chief (Is that the correct translation for Jefe de Enseñanza?). Anyway, this time wasn’t as bad as last time, still it had to be the day I brought my sick son to school, I wasn’t giving class but checking projects. Still, my students were mostly quiet and nice. I gave them a reading and a worksheet to keep them busy while I was gradding team projects. It wasn’t havoc at least.

discussion

Anyway, he checked my lesson plan and asked me to do the didactic sequence. Something I tried to implement at one moment in my other Secondary school. Don’t ask what happened then.

didacticsequence

So, I made my own format. I hate Legal (oficio) size. If you want it, it’s right here in blank, and an example of Second Grade. I am using Yes, We Can 1 by Richmond.

Note: One of the main concern in most of you and myself is what is the didactic strategies. We had ideas but for sure. Two years ago, I found the information but I can’t remember well where. Sorry, if it’s yours and I am not acknowledging you. If you need it to fill out the format, it’s here going by the name of DIDACTIC STRATEGIES

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “Didactic Sequence Secondary

  1. claus

    October 8, 2014 at 4:08 pm

    Hi. I have a doubt the principal is the person who checks my and collegues planners and she told to english teaches we have to include de contents. Of doing knowing and being in the planner. One of the teachers said that no. The’questions’is’ is it necessary

     
    • Teacher Ale

      October 8, 2014 at 6:11 pm

      How is your planner?

      If your planner it’s like the one I have posted before, you HAVE TO add the contents (doing, knowing and being).

      If you are talking about the didactic sequence which is the post of day, well, no. Because you already have everything in the planner.

       
  2. sonorator

    October 8, 2014 at 6:28 pm

    Hi: At SEP-DF, we have formats for the planeaciones that you can find here:
    http://www2.sepdf.gob.mx/prog_ingles/
    Look at the end of the page for “FORMATOS DE PLANEACIÓN DIDÁCTICA”
    Thanks for the theory I´m looking forward to reading that.
    Best regards.

     
  3. Maria Ana Parra Ruiz

    March 14, 2015 at 1:52 pm

    i get the book but i don’t have the audios niether the teacher book. how can I get them?

     

Leave a Reply

 
