RSS

Little Exercise of Storybooks

06 Oct

fairytales

 

Last week, I started with Storybook (Unit 1b) and I like this unit. Whoever knows me know 3 things about me: I love reading, I adore and annoy my husband and I don’t care if my hair is a mess.

Anyway, I believe in multiple purposes copies. So, I made this easy 6 per page printable to work on the story books. I used it only for the students to write the titles of the faitytales.

However, I believe it can be use to make charts writing the title, characters, setting, characteristics of characters (you know: adjectives), etc. OR write the plot, the summary of the story in one line. I don’t know. It’s your imagination.

Well, I give your the printable for you to use: Check it out right here.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 6, 2014 in 1st grade Sec, 4th cycle

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Little Exercise of Storybooks

  1. Helen

    October 6, 2014 at 2:03 pm

    thanks! nos vemos a la tarde……. saludos

     

Leave a Reply

 
