RSS

Sharing a homemade textbook 2nd grade (Unit 3 & 4)

03 Oct

2u301

As my Second grade moms requested, I am on this. I am revising everything. I really wanted to this over the next summer… whatever.

I still don’t like 2nd grade syllabus. It feels weird. I see the books and I really don’t understand a lot of things. Well, I did my best. I will use this year and polish it for next year.

2u401

To download, please click here for Unit 3 and click here for Unit 4. Hopefully, I will have the rest before October ends.

Recommendations:

  1. Homemade and not affiliated to a publisher house.
  2. The images are from the Internet. I apologize in advance.
  3. It’s made in black and white to let students color.
  4. If any big mistake, please tell me soon before I go to the copy shop.
  5. I checked 3 different textbooks to assemble this.
  6. I am not getting a single cent for this. I lost hours doing mom work for this. Don’t remind me.

Two days ago, I was asked what software do I use. I’m lazy and simple. If you are wondering the same, I used POWERPOINT 2007 which is the one that came with my laptop. I don’t use nothing out of ordinary really. PAINT when I need it.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 3, 2014 in 1st cycle, 2nd grade

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Sharing a homemade textbook 2nd grade (Unit 3 & 4)

  1. Helen

    March 16, 2015 at 7:48 am

    thank you Ale, your work is neat and nice! Thanks for sharing.

     

Leave a Reply

 
