RSS

Homemade Textbook 2nd grade (Unit 1 & 2)

11 Sep

2u101

As my Second grade moms requested, I am on this. It’s almost finished. I really wanted to this over the next summer… whatever.

2u201

I really don’t like 2nd grade syllabus. It feels weird. I see the books and I really don’t understand a lot of things. Well, I did my best. I will use this year and pulish it for next year.

To download, please Click HERE for Unit 1 and CLICK HERE for Unit 2. Hopefully, I will have the rest before October ends.

Recommendations:

  1. Homemade and not affiliated to a publisher house.
  2. The images are from the Internet. I apologize in advance.
  3. It’s made in black and white to let students color.
  4. It’s both side page, you gotta save the trees.
  5. If any big mistake, please tell me soon before I go to the copy shop.
  6. I checked 3 different textbook to assemble this.
  7. I am not getting a single cent for this. I lost mom hours doing this. Don’t remind me.
 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 11, 2014 in 1st cycle, 2nd grade

 

Tags: , , ,

8 responses to “Homemade Textbook 2nd grade (Unit 1 & 2)

  1. citlaivi1

    September 11, 2014 at 12:33 pm

    What are you working on this sample page?? Past or present simple?? Because I read I DID A LOT OF THINGS, but then the verbs are used in their infinitive form, so I kinda got confused 😦

     
    • Teacher Ale

      September 11, 2014 at 1:55 pm

      Ohh I got what you mean. It’s actually imperatives and simple present like clean the table. It’s for early readers (7-8 years), so they order the sequence of actions.

      I think I will have to change that DID for DO. Thanks for telling me

       
  2. Kary @

    September 25, 2014 at 9:47 am

    Alejandra, it´s just amazing, you are saving us tons to time and effort, thanks for your concern and hard work.
    Regards,

     
  3. Jose Luis Vera

    September 27, 2014 at 5:04 pm

    Wow, your textbook of first and second are great, way better than the ones we get in public schools..
    pásame el link de los demás bloques!!!!!!!

     
    • Teacher Ale

      September 27, 2014 at 5:36 pm

      Blushing 50 shades of red. Thanks for the comment. The rest of the units are coming up soon. Wait for it!

       
  4. Mariana Samaniego Samaniego

    September 22, 2015 at 10:56 pm

    I LIKED ALL ABOUT YUOR WORK. CONGRATULATIONS.

     

Leave a Reply

 
