RSS

Starting my 10th School Year – A milestone

01 Sep

ba grad

This is my tenth school year (like the title says). Almost a decade ago I started working in Elementary School. I was in the middle of my BA in ELT, two year before I graduated. I was young and innocent.

Schoology - Another social network for education

Oficially, next year it’ s the anniversaty because I started on September 1st, 2005. However, if we take in consideration the same ways as we count the centuries. Well, this is the 10th.

navy peer firework

Let’s start the celebration. To celebrate this whole school year, I will post each school a school I have worked in. Sadly or silly me, I don’t have a lot of pictures of each school. What a shame!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 1, 2014 in 1st cycle, 2nd cycle, 3rd cycle, 4th cycle

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Starting my 10th School Year – A milestone

  1. Helen

    September 1, 2014 at 6:27 am

    Congrat’s Ale! Of course it’s a milestone! we have to celebrate.. hugs

     
  2. Deya Robles

    September 1, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    Congratulations Ale!!!! 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
