RSS

Ending the Year on a Good Note

23 Jun

newtext04

One week before school is over, meaning last week. I received such good news. A bunch of new textbooks arrived. I had already knew that they were going to arrive, but I never expected so soon.

newtext01

 

It was meant for this ending school year and got too late, OR they were really early, earlier than the rest of the other subjects textbooks. It’s up to you to decide.

newtext05

As soon as I found out, I ran to the school warehouses (I work on two middle schools) and I found it diverse and incomplete cargos. In other words, not enough for all students  in the schools and using diverses publishers companies… Nothing really new actually.

newtext03

However, a friend assured me that a second load is coming soon. Let’s HOPE!

newtext02

At least, I will start next year without copies and excuses. Let’s see how it goes!

 

Tags: ,

7 responses to “Ending the Year on a Good Note

  1. Helen

    June 23, 2014 at 6:27 am

    lucky you!!!!!!!!!! enjoy the summer………

     
  2. OLIVIA WINKLER

    June 23, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    Are you sure you, it was´t a dream?

    El Lunes, 23 de junio, 2014 6:09:35, Teaching PNIEB… ideas and stuff escribió:

    WordPress.com Teacher Ale posted: ” One week before school is over, meaning last week. I received such good news. A bunch of new textbooks arrived. I had already knew that they were going to arrive, but I never expected so soon.   It was meant for this ending school year “

     
    • Teacher Ale

      June 24, 2014 at 1:13 pm

      I swear I wasn’t dreaming. I took the pictures because I could not beleven my eyes.

       
  3. fernanda

    July 18, 2014 at 3:15 pm

    can you please scan them because im a teacher in training and this year start my practice the whle year and I dont have any of these books and I need them for my classes even when I use other kind of material

     

Leave a Reply

 
