RSS

Flowers, Bees and Sweetnees: Springtime

20 Mar

Spring

This post is merely informative. Really here in my town, we really didn’t have a winter. It has been a very crazy year.

New planning format

I have some good crafts that I have found this year.

This one looks really cute: Caterpillar Turned Butterfly

I like this for my girl students: Fairy Flower Crown

I particularly like this one for my 1st and 2nd graders: Daffodil Pinwheel Craft

Check my last year post: Flower Time

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 20, 2014 in 1st cycle, 1st grade, 2nd grade, Preschool

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Flowers, Bees and Sweetnees: Springtime

  1. Teaching Degree Link

    March 20, 2014 at 4:45 pm

    Very creative with the ‘Caterpillar Turned Butterfly’ idea, I could definitely use that in my classroom with my kids!

     

Leave a Reply

 
