RSS

2 years… WOW!

10 Feb

idreamedadream

Back in 2012, “I dreamed a dream” (little Broadway/Glee joke)… well, I started on this journey full of sleepless nights thinking about new topics, countless hours making and writing stuff, unnumbered times checking stats (at least once per day, so minimum 730).

celebrationtime

So, this is a day of celebration.

Thank you follower, reblogger and occasional reader.

My stats are over the top. I never thought that I would be where I am today.

  • POST: 231 (including this)
  • FOLLOWERS: 131
  • VISITS: 36,850
  • COMMENTS: 259
 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 10, 2014 in Misc

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “2 years… WOW!

  1. Helen

    February 10, 2014 at 1:26 pm

    Muchas felicidades por tu blog. Tus ideas son muy buenas, y me han servido….. festejo en grande! un abrazo

     
  2. Maribel

    February 11, 2014 at 4:03 am

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I love your blog.

     

Leave a Reply

 
