RSS

Sharing Saturdays 10/13

25 Oct

ss201

Once again, the second round of sharing wonderful experiences… This time around I was to express my experiences in material design. My favorite subject in University.

ss204

The first speakers was once again Andres Navarro. He gave an excellent talk-conversation about Evaluation. It was too much information to write here. You got to be there.

ss205

Then coffee break (buffet if you ask me)

ss202

Andres countinued after the break and still wasn’t enought. Due to popular demand, there will be a second or third part on the topic.

ss206

Then, it was my turn. I talked a lot in 1 hour and change (Spanglish little joke, ha ha). I think I did Ok. At least, people did enjoy it. There were questions and ideas exchange. It was a pretty nice change of pace. I want to do it again.!!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 25, 2013 in 1st cycle, 2nd cycle, 3rd cycle

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Sharing Saturdays 10/13

Leave a Reply

 
