RSS

Presenting Crosswords

01 May

For unit 3, most cycles is about language games. For my 3rd, 5th and 8th graders, I used crosswords. Last year, I did a little post about it named Making Crosswords.

I took a pictures of the best one per grade.

I improved the last year crossword printable.

As a little note, the next week after finishing this project, the textbooks arrived. To my surprise, in the textbook Play and Play 3, there is a similar format to the one I used this year as my printable.

 

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Presenting Crosswords

  1. achulin

    May 2, 2013 at 11:58 am

     
  2. Zita

    May 2, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    Excellent place to learn and teach
    Thanks.

     

Leave a Reply

 
