RSS

The joy of blogging and scheduling

14 Jan

I love blogging, after probably 100 posts and tons of hours thinking, writing, editing, updating, checking stats, answering comments, making printable, and so on. I can say honestly:

I LOVE BLOGGING!

 

But, what I love more is Schedule the posts I write.

Why?

Well, I work this way. Each week, I sat one day and write like 4 or 5 ideas first. Then I add the images, links and archives. Next, I edit and re-edit. Finally, I schedule it.

If I published those 5 ideas that same day, I am out of post for the rest of the week. So I schedule it according to date, theme and personal preference.

Actually, I have a lot of post in schedule like 30 right now (I am writing today Wednesday, September 26, 2012) But you are reading this on 2013 like 3 or 4 months later.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 14, 2013 in Misc

 

Tags:

One response to “The joy of blogging and scheduling

  1. Salvador Lopez

    January 20, 2013 at 10:57 am

    congratulations! You are doing a great job.

     

Leave a Reply

 
