RSS

OMG! 10 000

03 Nov

I just got up. I checked my email and stats and I saw the impossible.In less of 3 months, 5000 hits.

I cannot believe it. 10 000 views/hits and more.

This is amazing. I totally thank you everyone: follower, commenter, reader and those who google referrer to…

The goodie bag is … Send a comment answering this question and I will send you your goodie bag by mail.

What are the three language configurations?

Tip: ________ with language, __________ about language, and ________ through language.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 3, 2012 in Misc

 

Tags: ,

One response to “OMG! 10 000

  1. angelesbgelesb

    November 3, 2012 at 10:36 am

    Doing with language, knowing about language and being through language 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
