RSS

New planning format

30 Sep

This post is simple.

Last Friday, we have a meeting with my elementary teachers peers.

The office presented a new planning format which being honest I don’t like because I am accustomed to plan weekly and now by projects or months. Of course, it’s less paper and more trees, but I think I will be doing some double planning to get all the ideas right. Awful!

For those who want to see the new format or want it, this is the official link in excel format.

But, I made my version in WORD which for me is more printer friendlier.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 30, 2012 in 1st cycle, 2nd cycle, 3rd cycle

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “New planning format

Leave a Reply

 
