RSS

The BIG 5K

01 Sep

This project started back in February when I bought my beloved NOOK.

In the apps approved by Barnes and Noble, WORDPRESS was there.

I download it and something just clicked in my brain. I already had a WordPress account for a blog that I used as a bulletin board for my secondary class, so I could make another blog.

I started using the app right away. I made like 5 different blog domains for this project by mistake. I liked this domain the most.

That night I wrote 3 posts.

Once I started receiving hits I was mesmerized. I got sooo excited and this new passion was born.

After 5000 hits, very sexy 69 posts, 71 comments and tons of hours thinking for post ideas; I am totally mesmerized.

The 3 most visited posts are (not counting HOME PAGE):

The 3 most clicked links:

My personal favorite: Dream Classroom (Feb 10) because it’s the first.

My quest for global blogging is fulfilling, one hit at the time. America is almost mine, but the rest will soon fall (ha ha ha ha!)

OMG!!! I am soooo happpyyyy!!!!

Thank a lot to you reader, commenter, follower and to my husband for supporting me always (even though he doesn’t read this blog, it’s not his thing)

The goodie bag?

LEAVE A COMMENT: Answer this very easy question and you shall receive by email your goodie bag.

What are the PNIEB learning-social environments?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in Misc

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “The BIG 5K

  1. Aimara

    September 2, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    Familiar and community
    academic and educational
    literary and ludic
    😀

     
  2. Aimara

    September 3, 2012 at 6:28 am

    Ale thanks for such a great prize!! 😀

     
    • Teacher Ale

      September 5, 2012 at 7:44 pm

      Ho ho ho… I do great gifts like St Nick…

       
  3. julieta rocha

    March 17, 2013 at 7:16 pm

    family and community
    ludic and literary
    academica and educational
    done!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
