RSS

Paso a Paso con Pnieb en las aulas

09 Aug

Previously I wrote about this book Paso a Paso con PNIEB en las Aulas by Rocio Vargas Ortega and Ruth A. Ban, when I was complaining about the lack of PNIEB book in secondary.

If you want to check it out, the webpage is libropnieb.com

Finally last month, I have been able to get hold of this book.

I haven’t finished it reading it. So far, it looks OK to get a better idea of what it is this  PNIEB phenomenon. It has graphic organizers as printable appendix.

I have read it and it’s a great tool, but I won’t call it the BIBLE for the PNIEB teacher. The book helps you to grasp ideas, but it’s no miracle worker or a planning guide.

To have a better look, I am posting the index right here.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 9, 2012 in 1st cycle, 2nd cycle, 3rd cycle, 4th cycle

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Paso a Paso con Pnieb en las aulas

  1. roxzana martínez

    August 21, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    hi there, I need to know if somebody could tell me where can I get the formats that are mentioned on the book paso a paso con el PNIEB en las aulas because I couldn´t find them I appreciate it thanks.

     
    • Teacher Ale

      August 21, 2012 at 7:11 pm

      In the book says that they are in their webpage, but I haven’t look yet.

       

Leave a Reply

 
