RSS

My HDT project

04 Jul

I just finished a Course in HDT (Habilidades Digitales para Todos). I had to do a project.

Regardless of the grade I obtain, I am sharing this for anyone to use. It is still ungraded.  September 1, 2012. UPDATED: I approved this course, 91 for the projectHURRAY!!!

Natural Disasters

Teacher Student
Ficha Tecnica S/Ex
Ubicacion Curricular S/Ex
Project S/Ex
Session 01 DOCX
Session 02 ,,PPT
Session 03 XLSX
Session 04 DOCX
Session 05 DOCX
Session 06 PDFPOSTER DOCX
Session 07 PPSX,
Session 08
 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 4, 2012 in 2nd grade Sec

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “My HDT project

  1. Héctor Manuel Hernández Trejo

    July 4, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    Felicidades muy bonito y completo tu trabajo.

     
    • Teacher Ale

      July 4, 2012 at 2:26 pm

      Espero… me mate una semana haciendolo.

       
  2. Ana Laura Espejel

    February 28, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    EXCELENTE Me sirvio mucho te agradesco tu apoyo a tus colegas, gracias compañera. Dios contiga bendiciones

     

Leave a Reply

 
