RSS

2012 hits and more… going global

04 Jul

Yes, I am posting because of it hits 2012 and more for 3 reasons:

  1. It’s funny beacuse we are in 2012.
  2. It’s huge to accumulate 1000 hits in less of a month.

3. I see the map and I wanted to share.

So, this is the map that shows my QUEST to conquer the world… one hit at the time.

This is the record of most visits in one single day. Thanks to 70 visits and more to this post 

LAST MINUTE NEWS: New record for most visit in one day. Thanks to 100 and more visits to today’s post.

Thank you so much!

Very very very much

Totally forgot! Sorry! Happy Independence and Fireworks Day for Americans. I am 100% born and raised Mexican so it’s not my day. However, that doesn’t mean I cannot congratulate the rest.

Note: The firework picture is not MINE. It’s from Doug Siefken.I wish it was.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 4, 2012 in Misc

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
