RSS

Spelling bee for Secondary

29 Apr

We are almost May, nearing the end of school year in Mexico. In Sonora, we are already done by June 23th. It’s true, look at my school calendar… jijiji

I was thinking about a couple of ways to finish with a bang….. So, why not a Spelling Bee contest in my school.  … So, I talked with my coordinator and this is what we came out.

I took the idea of the rules from the PIP program. More words is up to you…. Good luck! if you try it in your school. Check it out.

Printables:

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2012 in 4th cycle

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
