RSS

Stand-Alone Star Craft

14 Feb

Giving credit to Enchanting Leaning, this craft is very cool, easy, cheap and interesting for every grade.

According to the curriculum, this was aimed for 3rd graders since they have to learn to follow instructions. However, I recycled it for 5th grades to approach Illustrated Guides (aka manuals). And I re-recycled once again for Secondary.

Totally winner!!!

The pictures are of a little display I mounted before Christmas Break. I appologize for the picture quality, bad cellphone camera.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 14, 2012 in 2nd grade Sec, 3rd Grade, 5th grade

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Stand-Alone Star Craft

  1. TEACHER ZAMUDIO

    November 15, 2012 at 10:57 am

    Hi I’m an english teacher in secondary too, also kind of young english teacher eager to learn … =) I’d like to keep in touch with you, we may share plans, slides or project ideas, i really really like your work in this blog thanks for sharing by the way what’s ur email???

     
    • Teacher Ale

      November 16, 2012 at 9:02 pm

      Awesome… right now I am recovering from an awful cold and I will contact you soon.

       
  2. Helen

    December 10, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    I made the 2-D stars too! I will upload my christmas tree in a moment.. for you to see, check infopnieb……… hugs…

     

Leave a Reply

 
